Select Language: En Ru
Currency: 
Worldwide Delivery

You can buy any loved hat or accesoire and receive it asap!

Any Payment Method

You can pay your purchases practically by every method, just tell us what you prefer

Presents

Contest Results! See more on our news and Vkontakte

A hat is not a luxury...

...it is an art of makeover!

Hats and improvised hair accessories for sale, rent and pre-order. Easy to wear, unusual shapes and materials. Ideal fit and face design – just because Anna Mikhaylova is not a milliner, but a well-known world-famous stylist from St. Petersburg!

Most of the hats can be found at ANVI Beauty Studio at Moskovskiy 53. Phone (812) 317-99-37. Prices are rather affordable. Also visit the website of Anna Mikhailova, Annabest.com, which regularly publish announcements of interesting events and articles about hats, fashion, beauty.

Let yourself get out from the crowd!

Special offer

Brand history

History of the "Anna Mikhailova" brand is inseparably linked with his creator and designer Anna Mikhaylova.
Stylist, 43rd multiple prize-winner of city and international competitions and hairdresser's art championships and decorative cosmetics, co-owner and art director of studios of beauty of "ANVI", Top stylist of Wella Professionals, President and organizer of the mezhunarodny festival "Beauty over Neva", founder of the St. Petersburg Assembly of Stylists, author of the media NicePlanet project.
The hairdresser, the makeup artist, the designer of the hat brand "Anna Mikhailova" and numerous collections of images for events. The TV host, the creator of bright colourful shows, the businessman, the outstanding charismatic personality capable to inspire and carry away the ideas not one thousand people not only in Russia, but also worldwide.

2017
- start of sales of hats from Anna Mikhaylova in the largest status department stores of Moscow and St. Petersburg - Central Department Store and DLT - Hats from Anna Mikhaylova - official hats of the international competitions on a cup of the Governor of the Leningrad Region 'Korolevky jumping' in St. Petersburg - start of sales of 'HATS BY ANNA MIKHAYLOVA' in New York (USA) - start of the Femininity Force project together with the federal magazine 'Sila Krasoty I Zdorovya' - studio of beauty of 'ANVI' and a hat from AM - partners of a beauty contest 'The Nevsky beauty' among girls with limited opportunities - The AM brand - the participant of the St. Petersburg international Forum of Fashion - The AM brand - the participant of International Kids Fashion Week - The AM brand - the official representative of small business in government delegation of St. Petersburg during the visit of Baku - The AM brand - the participant of Estet Fashion week, Moscow

Read more

Certificate

sert.jpg

Society column

Ournews
  • 07/06/2018

    Hats from "Anna Mikhaylova" are presented in Moscow to the address now: Leninsky Ave. house 105 case 1...

    All News
  • 05/21/2017

    Hats from the Anna Mikhailova brand now in the best Luxury-department stores of the country!

    All News
  • 05/06/2015

    If the Academy Awards is a defile of dresses and jewelry, so Races are a parade of hats! May 30,...

    All News
  • 05/25/2014

    First place took Anya Agafonova with her poem. Anya, you will get a blue hat by Anna...

    All News
  • 04/11/2014

    Incredible Contest until the end of May ! The prize is delightful hat by...

    All News

Our Instagram



Visit our Showroom

Dear friends!

We are sorry, but your browser do not support our web site technologies.

Please, update your browser to links below or contact your system administrator. Thank you!

Internet Explorer

by Microsoft

Chrome

by Google

Safari

by Apple

Opera

by Opera Software

Firefox

by Mozilla

Выбрать язык: En Ru
Валюта: 
Доставка

Мы осуществляем быструю и надежную доставку по всей России и миру

Оплата

Вы можете оплатить сделанные покупки любым удобным для вас способом - просто сообщите нам о ваших предпочтениях!

Призы

Итоги конкурса на лучшее описание к шляпке - наша победительница Аня Агафонова! Подробности - vk.com/shlapka

Шляпки не роскошь...

...а искусство преображения!

Шляпки и импровизированные украшения для волос - на заказ, продажа готовых, прокат. Простое крепление, необычные формы и материалы. Идеальная посадка и оформление лица — просто потому, что Анна Михайлова не модистка, а известный питерский стилист!

Практически все шляпки можно примерить на Московском, 53, в Студии красоты «АНВИ». Телефон (812) 317-99-37. Цены весьма доступные. Следите за обновлениями — ожидается много новых очаровательных женских шляпок, корон и украшений для волос. Также предлагаем посетить сайт Анны Михайловой Annabest.com, где регулярно публикуются анонсы интересных событий и статьи о шляпках, моде, красоте.

Позволь себе выделиться из толпы!

Спецпредложения

История бренда

История бренда «Anna Mikhailova» неразрывно связана с его создателем и дизайнером Анной Михайловой.
Стилист, 43 кратный призер городских и международных конкурсов и чемпионатов по парикмахерскому искусству и декоративной косметике, совладелец и арт-директор студий красоты «АНВИ», Топ-стилист Wella Professionals, Президент и организатор межународного фестиваля «Красота над Невой», основатель Петербургской Ассамблеи Стилистов, автор медийного проекта NicePlanet.
Парикмахер, визажист, дизайнер шляпного бренда «Anna Mikhailova» и многочисленных коллекций образов для ивентов. Телеведущая, создательница ярких красочных шоу, бизнесмен, яркая харизматичная личность, способная вдохновить и увлечь своим идеями не одну тысячу человек не только в России, но и по всему миру.


2017
- старт продаж шляпок от Анны Михайловой в крупнейших статусных универмагах Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга - ЦУМ и ДЛТ - Шляпки от Анны Михайловой - официальные шляпки международных состязаний на кубок Губернатора Ленинградской области 'Королевкий конкур' в Санкт-Петербурге - старт продаж 'HATS BY ANNA MIKHAYLOVA' в Нью-Йорке (США) - запуск проекта 'Сила женственности' совместно с федеральным журналом 'Сила красоты и здоровья' - студия красоты 'АНВИ' и шляпки от АМ - партнеры конкурса красоты 'Невская краса' среди девушек с ограниченными возможностями - Бренд АМ - участник Санкт-Петербургского международного Форума Моды - Бренд АМ - участник International Kids Fashion Week - Бренд АМ - официальный представитель малого предпринимательства в правительственной делегации Санкт-Петербурга во время визита Баку - Бренд АМ - участник Estet Fashion week, Москва

Читать далее

Сертификаты

sert.jpg

Светская хроника

Нашиновости
  • 03.10.2018

    Настоящая женщина с годами становится изысканнее!  И мы снова Вам это продемонстрируем уже 7 октября!!!...

    Подробнее
  • 06.07.2018

    Шляпки от "Anna Mikhaylova" теперь представлены в Москве по адресу: Ленинский пр. дом 105 корпус 1...

    Подробнее
  • 21.05.2017

    Шляпки от бренда Anna Mikhailova теперь в лучших Luxury-универмагах страны!

    Подробнее
  • 06.05.2015

    Если церемония вручения премии Оскар — дефиле платьев и драгоценностей, то скачки — парад...

    Подробнее
  • 25.05.2014

    Месяц подошел к концу, и пришло время объявить победителя, а точнее, замечательную победительницу нашего конкурса . Однако...

    Подробнее
  • 20.04.2014

    Внимание, конкурс! До конца мая разыгрывается шляпка!  Эта чудесная голубая шляпка будет...

    Подробнее

Наш Instagram



Посетите Шоу-рум

Дорогие друзья!

К сожалению, Ваш браузер не поддерживает современные технологии используемые на нашем сайте.

Пожалуйста, обновите браузер, скачав его по ссылкам ниже, или обратитесь к системному администратору, обслуживающему Ваш компьютер.

Internet Explorer

от Microsoft

Chrome

от Google

Safari

от Apple

Opera

от Opera Software

Firefox

от Mozilla